Get SR unit from free roll by reset account, how to reset account? Before resetting the account please make sure you want to do it, because the account data will be permanently erased from the server. We usually reset account progress after 14 pulls and we got nothing good from the pulls.
First free pull from tutorial, you will receive a free pull for a guaranteed SSR.
Second from 10+1 bundle,
Last 2 from individual pulls.
To reset account, go to setting menu and then tap or click “Erase Progress”. It will delete all progress on the account.